32 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
If you love life...life will love you back. I love everything about life right now and am so grateful for the opportunities that have come my way. I always seem to be at my best when I am in a relationship - so I am here to try and find my better half.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in music doing sales and marketing for an artist development/distribution company. I have worked with artists such as Mumford & Sons, Alabama Shakes, The Walkmen, My Morning Jacket, Matisyahu and a ton more.
I’m really good at
Sleeping...But it does not happen often enough!
The first things people usually notice about me
I look much younger than I am. I will look great at 40!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll just fire away here - a mixture of movies, shows, music and food:

Mumford & Sons
Lord Huron
The Lone Bellow
Walking Dead
House of Lies
Chinese & Italian Food
Any movie that makes you think (fight club, secret window, memento, etc).
The six things I could never do without
Florida Gator Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can help break the next band...
On a typical Friday night I am
At a show or a Nets game. If laziness strikes, I am cooking at home for family and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
now then it wouldn't be private...
You should message me if
If you are an independent/strong woman who loves to laugh and enjoys going on small adventures!