57 Charleston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a down to earth, honest lady, looking to make a special friends and hopefully finding that special friend that could give me what I've missed so much in life.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time and am an aspiring writer
I’m really good at
Being a loving parent and grandparent and showing an overabundance of affection to my partner.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and tall slim legs
The six things I could never do without
Family, prayer, Love with someone who Loves me, my soulmate's understanding/loyalty/respect/honesty/faithfulness, happiness, and someone happy to have me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the rest of my life, my family and finding GOD's soul mate and having fun with that person. Life is so very short.
On a typical Friday night I am
watching movies, being with family, eating out, going to the movies or two out the three
You should message me if
You have your head on straight, know who you are, where you are going or at least how to get there. Please no adult liars, fakes and game players; pass my profile up.

It's only fair if you want to play the field. But be man enough to put out there what you want and give others the options to make their decisions.

If you want to talk, get to know each other and find out what our commonalities are send me a message.

I'm not looking for a lot of different men to talk to. I want special conversations. Thanks.