absent1
36 Goleta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
absent1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Colombian/ Italian, Just seeing what's out there. I'm laid back. Hate hate hate drama!! I will give non so don't bring it..lol. I like the outdoors...pretty much anything outside Ill like to do...I'm big on 4x4s going to the dunes...and BBQ...typical guy. Any ? Just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Im currently working my butt off. Six Sigma green belt project. Yeah its not what it sounds. I wish it was ninja training. That would have been fun ha
I’m really good at
Finding solutions for everyday problems. Part of my job actually. On a personal note I burn so much energy at work I like to just lounge...so yes bumming it on the couch
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I shave my head and look like a thug. Until I speak. Then there like wow...this thug is smart haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Little shop of horrors
Heat
Dune
Star Wars
Any book written by Issac Asimov
The six things I could never do without
My family
My little girl
Sashimi
1000 thread count bed sheets
A sensual touch
Camping survival kit...lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I make this faster. More efficient.
On a typical Friday night I am
Im relatively new to the area. So I do not have much friends. And my co-workers are nerds. Well...so am I but I have tattoos. So I have been excommunicated from there gatherings. I do frequent the local watering hole from time to time. And most of the time I leave to go visit friends up north.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My office is always tidy but my place is a hot mess
You should message me if
You can hold a conversation?
More