55 Pittsfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
O.K. Here it is all about "I". I am a nurse I have 3 grown children that do not live at home. I have 7 grandchildren that I love to death. I am countinuing my education to be a RN. I am currently married but I am very unhappy with it. He doesn't even realize that I live here.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm hoping to find a partner to share the rest of my life with. I know where I've been, I know where I am' and I know where I am going. I want to be loved ( I have had no affection in about 4 years.) in this marriage. I know the road I'm taking I just need to find a partner that wants to be part of it and go for the ride with me.
I’m really good at
cleaning, cooking, giving back rubs. I do have a good personality when I am with the right person.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my looks and teeth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all kinds of music for the most part. I cannot listen to heavy metal. I love to read Nickolas Sparks and Danielle Steel. Movies I enjoy comedies and romances.
The six things I could never do without
My car, education, love and affection, job security, my kids.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How unhappy I am in this so called marriage. Question whether or not I will find someone to be happy with
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
sometimes my OCD shows and I get upset when the work I do is not respected. (At times I also have allergies to men but, don't tell them) LOL
You should message me if
I am online and you would like to chat.