aburrows61
34 Racine, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
aburrows61
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
- Single, no kids
- full time job (Fire Alarm Inspector)
- own my house (live alone)
- own my car (blue Audi)
- pretty good cook if I do say so myself
- love dogs just don't currently have one
- love to fish
- favorite holidays Thanksgiving, St Patty's day, 4th of July, Halloween
- Yooper
- enjoys trivia nights
- drinks Leinenkugel's and Angry Orchard
- has cutest nephew ever (slight biased)
- can be a bit nerdy
- introverted but will warm up quickly
- no tattoos, don't mind them just never got any
- lots of great friends (if you need references)
- like going to the zoo and museums
- season pass holder to Six Flags
- could live off Mexican and Pizza
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working as a fire alarm inspector. Go around and make sure the fire alarm works just in case it's needed.
I’m really good at
Doing things for others
The first things people usually notice about me
My Smile.
The six things I could never do without
The People in my life that I care about
My fan for sleeping at night
Arizona Arnold Palmer... I think I may have a problem.
Football! I'm a die hard lions fan.
My iphone. Seriously how did we use to live???
And my giant trust fund... Wait I have no trust fund?!?!?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why doesn't the wood chuck chuck wood?
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie and relaxing or out having a couple cold ones.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like onions to the point of saying I'm allergic to them. They don't like me much either so it's mutual.
You should message me if
You're the girl next door type.
More