accesspjc
52 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
accesspjc
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to Portland in August 2012 and have enjoyed this new adventure. I'm easygoing, adventurous, optimistic, liberal/progressive, and believe in compassionate living. Other things about me: trustworthy, happy, reliable, sense of humor, affectionate. I probably match best with a vegan or vegetarian.
What I’m doing with my life
Planning for what's to come.
I’m really good at
Listening, my career and working on my goal to leave it, having an open mind, knowing how to prioritize what's important in my life. Remembering it's about the journey.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dead Poet's Society, Philadelphia, What The Bleep Do We Know?, Adele, The Black Keys, U2, Counting Crows, Cold Play, The Wallflowers, Bob Dylan, Tom Petty, Fleetwood Mac, Boston , Goo Goo Dolls, Shawn Mullins, singer/songwriter, live music. I mostly read non-fiction.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter, love, compassionate living, dreams, music, affection, family ,relationship, critical thinking.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Homesteading
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually enjoy relaxing on Friday and unwinding from the week. A nice relaxing dinner out is great as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...
You should message me if
You have integrity, vegetarian or vegan, are optimistic, looking for a potential long term relationship, and ready to meet. I'm not looking for a friend with benefits or a one night stand. I'm looking for the real thing. :-)
More