accords
81 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
accords
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
scholar, business man, international, speak french, italian, turkish, some Chinese, some Bulgarian, some Spanish.
Active in sports, reading, music, building and, property rehab and maintenance (including gardening)

I am single, professional, and man
What I’m doing with my life
Research, building international business, international consulting missions and project development, building and rehab properties, writing.
I’m really good at
reading, writing, diagnosis, observing, interviewing, communicating
The first things people usually notice about me
don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
too many favorite books to try to mention here

"serious" USA movies, french movies, UK movies, chinese movies, russian movies, documentaries

classical music, baroque, opera
folk music and jazz

I have lived all over the world and I like all cuisines if they are done well, but favorite is Turkish.
The six things I could never do without
Books, music, sport, work, love, good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything imaginable, books, music, politics, business, research
On a typical Friday night I am
alone, with friends, at movies, at social event
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not unhappy being alone
You should message me if
Like to work, have projects, do interesting things, enjoy intimacy and friendship
More