acd-90
44 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
acd-90
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an Aussie living in NYC. This is my second time around, I moved back to Australia the first time for family reasons. This is home. Even though I have been in NYC for 8 years I love exploring the city and discovering new things in the city.

I have a good bunch of friends that I enjoying spending time with. Prefer smaller intimate gatherings than clubs and bars - I guess that comes with getting older.

Moved back to Hell's Kitchen.

I hate having my photo taken - that is why most of my photos are work related
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the advertising industry. I head up the Insights Department. I love my job.
I’m really good at
Being a friend, excellent cook, entertaining, having fun, listening and being sarcastic
The first things people usually notice about me
Good fun energy, sexy eyes and my accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It is too much effort to keep this up to date- you can ask me.

Music - Anything from the 80's and 90's.

Food - Mexican, Thai, Lebanese
The six things I could never do without
IPOD
Friends
Chocolate
Fun nights with friends
Passport
Time by the beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What rating I have on OK Cupid for responding to messages.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights tend to be very low key.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Mmmmm you will have to ask?
You should message me if
If you want to learn more
More