ace8431
32 Payson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ace8431
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to Arizona in 2011 from Minnesota. I am easy going person who loves to meet new people. In my free time I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking,swimming, reading, going to concerts and movies. I consider myself to be kind,honest, caring,respectful. I am over the partying/going out to based every weekend phase of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a social worker and manage a caseload of 65 elderly and disabled individuals. I coordinate services so they can stay in their homes. I work a lot but I love my job!
I’m really good at
Baking, helping people, listening, being there for people I care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know maybe my smile or my positive attitude about life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- anything by John Grisham
Movies-way too many to list them all....just ask
Music- listen to everything from country to local music from Minneapolis
Food- I like most food except sushi.
TV shows- don't really have a favorite TV show.
The six things I could never do without
1.sleep
2.family
3.water
4.hugs
5.music
6. Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what I am going to do with it besides work.
On a typical Friday night I am
To be honest I am exhausted and asleep on the couch by 10:00. Or I am watching a Diamondbacks game or a movie on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I miss my friends and family back in the midwest
You should message me if
Feel free to say hi, or if you are interested.

If you can deal with me living in Payson,I have a job I love and in order to keep it I have to live in Payson. I travel to Phoenix/east valley a lot for retail, work meetings and other activities not available up here such as concerts.
More