acedge
22 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
acedge
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name's Jessica. I'm 22 years old, pre-everything TRANSGENDER, (I cannot stress this enough), high school graduate, Patriots fan, sprite drinking, nerd of all trades. I'm looking for friends so give me a shout!
What I’m doing with my life
Working for my local government and enjoying life in the mean time. Hope to study law in the future
I’m really good at
I'm highly intelligent in nearly all areas and I'm a kind and compassionate person. I like to make people laugh, especially when they need it. I just know the right things to say :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dante's Inferno, Harry Potter, Eragon, ALL MANGA
Movies: X-men Origins - Wolverine, Iron Man, Inception, Dark Knight (Rises), Lion King, Mulan, LOTR, 300
Shows: ANIME, WWE, Doctor Who, Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Anything by Seth Macfarlane, More news than I should, Anything for kids/teens from the 90s.
Music: Behemoth, Trivium, Rammstein, Gamma Ray, Dethklok, ICP, In Flames, Dimmu Borgir, SJD, COF, Angtoria, The Birthday Massacre, ICS Vortex, Sirenia, Blind Guardian, Korn, Disturbed, Black Sabbath, Motley Crue, Linkin Park, Killswitch Engage, Tool, Pantera, All-American Rejects, Shallow Gravy, The Misfits, Slayer, Megadeth, Metallica, Kitty, Evanescence, Finger Eleven, Sixx: AM, AC/DC, NIN, Nightwish, Bullet For My Valentine, System Of A Down, Nile, Skumbag
Food: Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Tacos, ANYTHING PARMESAN
Drinks: Sprite, Tiki Punch, Sam Adams Boston Lager
The six things I could never do without
Intellect, Family, Friends, Music, Internet, Basic Necessities (Air, Water, Food)

***It's not going over if they're basics***
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether or not I'll win the lottery

If anything truly matters
On a typical Friday night I am
Cozy in my bed, watching videos on YouTube, or listening to music on iTunes. Sometimes with a good book, or my phone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm honest all of the time.

I'm a trypophobe.

I have an aggressive symmetry complex.

I'm a Grammar Nazi.

I'm an AB/DL
You should message me if
You know the difference between Habanera and Habanero. Also if you truly care to converse with someone who has no chance of conventional happiness xDD
More