21 Jackson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a high school senior at Western high school. I am coming out of a 3 year long relationship. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I love all my friends and family, they will always come first. I sometimes can be very quiet or I can be very talkative it depends on how well we connect, I love working on cars, and working with computers. I someday hope to become a computer security specialties.
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing my senior year then going to Jcc for computer security and general classes. I'm reaching out to make new friends and find that special someone.
I’m really good at
Computers, listening to problems, mechincals work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet till you get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry potter, Way of the Wolf series.
Any music other than slow or blues
Any action movie
The six things I could never do without
Someone special
Sleep lmao
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to accomplish in my life and how I'm going to go at it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends or family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me and maybe I'll tell you :)
You should message me if
Your looking for a guy to hangout and have a good time :)
Would like to get to know me.
Want the same thing as me