32 Stanton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little about me. I try to stay as carefree as possible. I don't define myself by what I do for a living but by how I live my life. I like to enjoy what life has to offer by trying new things and meeting new people. I like to travel and I'm fortunate to have traveled a good amount on my company's dime lol. I do want to do more international travelling but need someone to go with (wink wink). I'm also a bit of a foodie so be prepared to wine and dine lol. I'm introverted by nature but still make the effort to talk to people. I usually warm up after a little while or after a cocktail, whatever comes first. Last but not least, I have a small immediate family but a huge extended family. I'm an only child but my cousins are like my brothers and sisters.

So what I'm looking for is someone who has their own life going on. What I mean by that is someone who still has their friends and family they spend time with, their own career, hobbies ect. I'm not looking for a shadow lol. So to kind of build of what I described earlier, someone who is interested in new experiences through travel and food would be ideal. Whatever else we can iron out. Everyone has some sort of baggage lol.

Above all else, keep it real!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working full time in a management position. I love what I do but sometimes it takes up a lot of my time.
I’m really good at
getting in way over my head. When people tell me something is really hard or impossible, I'll be the first one in line to prove them wrong. Don't know why but that's always how I've been, for better or for worse!
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I'm always smiling and the follow up to that would be my dimples lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all food in general as long as it doesn't have olives! I'm a big clipper and laker fan. I do play basketball and tennis when I can. I love soccer but don't actually watch it very often. I always prefer doing over watching.

In terms of shows, I only watch a few things religiously. How i met your mother, community, Big Bang Theory, and Dexter. I watch random shows all the time ranging from things on discovery to things on food network. Probably my top two channels right there.

For movies, anyone who knows me knows I have a thing for romantic comedies haha. But I enjoy pretty much any genre.

And I'll save the best for last! I LOVE food. All kinds. I think I probably go on yelp everyday and try to find something new. Don't always find something but I try. It's a little hard sometimes to find someone to go with me, gets kind of lonely eating alone all the time but I do it once in a while when something looks too good to pass up lol.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Phone
3. Computer/internet
4. Car
Don't think I can name 6... I'm pretty simple
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the "one" if there is such a thing lol. But on the real, when is this online dating thing gonna pay off? lol
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't really do anything on a regular basis. I maybe go out to a bar or club (though I'm not really big on clubs), go out to eat, or just hang out at home. If there's a Laker or Clipper game, I like to watch it with company over some beers, usually with my cousins. I occasionally work on the weekends so sometimes I'm limited.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a sucker for romantic comedies lol
You should message me if
You want to give this a shot. Won't know what works until you try right?