35Birmingham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
"Any woman can spends a mans money, ride in his car, order off the menu.

But only a real woman can help a man achieve his goals in life, support him when he's broke, push him to be successful, shower him with positive energy, compliment him on a regular basis and never kick him while he's down.

If you find a woman like that, make her your real partner for life"

I wanted to share that quote with you. I'm looking for a woman like the one described above.

I was born in Alabama but grew up in Minneapolis Minnesota. I spent the last eight years in Austin Texas before coming back to Alabama to be close to family for awhile. I look forward to seeing what life has in store for me next. That's why I have chosen to look for a match anywhere.

I don't do drugs. I'm a gentlemen. I don't play games. I'm honest.

I'm very driven, there's nothing I hate more than being considered ordinary or usual. My drive pushes me forward to achieve more out of my life then most are willing to pursue.

I'm an optimist, I like to see the best in people, I tend to believe theirs good in everyone. I approach problems looking for ways I can solve them, not in ways I will fail.

I love to smile and I love to laugh, it's even better when you can smile and laugh with other's.

Some of my favorite activities include but are not limited to, working out, exploring the forest in a hike, dancing, (R&B, Country) and whatever else can be danced too. I also enjoy riding motorcycles.

I'm looking for a sweet woman with a strong moral compass. Intelligence and drive are very important to me. Health and fitness need to be a foundation in her life.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard, playing often, trying to enjoy each day more then the one before :).
I’m really good at
Putting a smile on other people's faces. I'm also into fitness, I worked as a personal trainer a few years back after leaving the military.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd hope something pleasent lol, but I'm not sure. Why don't you tell me and we'll both know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
"The Dream Giver"
"Star Trek:
"The Commodores"
Chicken fettuccine alfredo
Six things I could never do without
My cell phone.
My car
Someone to talk to.
Some food.
Orange juice.
Hot shower.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future business plans. How much I want to learn to play the piano.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at a friends or at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll answer anything your daring enough to ask. :)
You should message me if
Your kind and compassionate.
Your smarter then the average girl.
Your brave enough to tell the truth.
Your healthy, fit and sexy.
You have a job and have plans for your future.
You have a strong moral compass.
The two of us