25Shawnee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a cali girl. Love this place better than cali. Was born and raised in cali. Would like to go back and visit but not to stay. I like anime (Japanese animation).
I also like manga (japanese comics)Love playing rpg's on the computer and the ps3. Cant think of anything right now but if you have any questions just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
work work and more work. i am very much a homebody. i don't go out much. mostly becuz some of my coworkers can be very mentally draining.
I’m really good at
playing video games and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know. most of the people I meet say they like my attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: romances, syfy, fantasies
Movies: will watch anything
Shows: crime shows, anime, fantasies
Food: anything
Six things I could never do without
video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
just random things. I act like a blonde a lot. i may not look like a blonde but to my roots i am very much a blonde.
On a typical Friday night I am
work go home and relax in front of the computer or t.v. I'm to much of a homebody.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
idk just ask.
You should message me if
if you like what i typed or looking for a friend just send a message. Tho if you are looking for just sex please do not send me a message becuz i am not that type of women. if you are looking for a sugar mama PLEASE DO NOT message me. that is one thing i really don't like from any type man.
The two of us