achilles1275
40 Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
achilles1275
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I would say that I am an extrovert but at the same time can be an introvert. I really enjoy being outdoors and doing things like, rock climbing, hiking, fishing & camping. I would be remit not to mention I love beach time lol. I love football, motorcycles & motorcycle racing & Nascar. I am very open to trying new things as well. Staying home & just hanging out also serves a purpose as well. If you want to know anything more about me, send me a message. Spending time around me is really the best way to get to know me as a person, not just reading something I wrote down about myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be a good person & taking life one day at a time. I work for the court system as a victim witness advocate.
I’m really good at
I think I am a good listener. Being a good friend. What I set my mind on...
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes & my eye lashes lol. That I am easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all types of movies, action, comedies, horror & so forth. I don't have a favorite book but enjoy reading. Ink masters, White collar, Bones & The Walking Dead are my favorite t.v. shows. I like all types of music but mostly into Rock. Some of the bands I like are, Def Leppard, NickelBack, Dream Theater, & Creed. I don't have a "favorite food" but if it's good I am a fan lol.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends
Loki
My bike
Music
Sports
Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
In the summer time on my bike with my friends riding & having a blast. In the winter home relaxing with a good movie or hanging with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admit anything then it's not so private anymore lol.
You should message me if
You like my profile & think we could hit it off.
More