achugh
33 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
achugh
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised around Chicago. Since college I've lived in NOLA, SF, Denver, Mumbai, and Raleigh in either a business or political role. I now work in advertising and have a small startup on the side.

My interests include checking out movies and or different pop-culture events. Gym time and health eating are a must for me but am certainly willing to eat unhealthily for good food. For fun, I hang out with friends, go to bars, and have recently started writing a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in strategy, but even I don't really know what that means.
I’m really good at
Writing
Listening
Understanding and analyzing situations
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Love autobiographies and the social science genre. TV shows: The Wire, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Modern Family, New Girl. Music: Nirvana, Stones, Kanye, Folk at times. Food: Almost anything. Movies: Cool Hand Luke, The Big Lebowski, Wes Anderson movies, The Princess Bride.
The six things I could never do without
Simple food
Good conversation
Family/Friends
Travel plans
My computer
A good cup of tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My present and future. The welfare of my family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'd like to say out with friends, but am starting to prefer being at home reading or just chilling.
You should message me if
you are up for a conversation and tend to be more politically liberal.
More