32 Springfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved up to NoVa last year after being stationed in Wilmington, NC. I've never really lived up here, but I'm familiar with the area. I'm an Army brat and I've lived and traveled all over. I grew up in Virgina Beach, but I call Washington State home. I'm an only child but I have countless cousins, a few of which I'm very close to. I'm a huge soccer fan and love to snowboard, mountain bike, camp, play video games, and work on my Jeep and in the garage. Being lazy on the couch watching movies is great, too. I'm not too into the bar/club scene and I don't drink too often. I'm not religious, I just believe in being a good person. I love big dogs and would love to have one again. Hopefully sooner rather than later.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been in the Coast Guard for 10 years now. Halfway to retirement sounds pretty good.
I’m really good at
Using Google to find out how to fix things.
Seeming smarter because I Googled the answer.
Making grilled cheese.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Top Gear, Walking Dead, Mr Robot, Bob's Burgers, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, Orange is the New Black,

Movies: Snatch, Kelly's Heroes, Zombieland, Elizabethtown, Mean Machine, Blues Brothers, Hot Fuzz, Guardians of the Galaxy, Kingsman, Shawshank Redemption, Great Escape

Music: The Gaslight Anthem, Rancid, Atmosphere, Macklemore, Blue Scholars, The Black Keys, Deadmau5, Dropkick Murphys, Social Distortion, Johnny Cash, G-Eazy, Frank Turner, Dierks Bentley

Books: A Midnight Clear, Lone Survivor, Band of Brothers, Island in the Sea of Time, Rainbow Six, The Answer to the Riddle is Me, Jack London
The six things I could never do without
Sweet Tea