acovalentbond
40 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
acovalentbond
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
You could say I am pretty much full of love for life right now.
My senses work overtime, all the time.
I'm fond of wide open spaces, greenery, texture and warmth.
I'm kind of gutsy sometimes.
My photos have been arranged in descending order from newest to oldest, and although I can write a paragraph, I'm not interested in doing that here. I'm saving my stories in the domepiece for now.
I have an awesome son who moved away from Pittsburgh and is doing his thing somewhere else but took a lot of love with him.
So at this moment, I want to see and do things with someone who is adventurous, open minded, not mean, entertaining, and generally awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
making choices and decisions. challenging myself.
doing it all natural.working on my next big moves.
stretching out. letting my cat outside and then right back in.
BUT MOST IMPORTANTLY
Trying to be a good example for my favorite young man.
I’m really good at
Cracking the whip.
Taking care of things.
Listening.
Constantly buying parts for my son's bikes.
Dragging my friends out to dance.
The first things people usually notice about me
joyous laughter
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When I say I like all kinds of music, that'sa what I mean. That includes country, classical, Billie Holiday, Thomas Mapfumo, Fever Ray, Fleet Foxes, Television, Gang of Four, Frank Zappa, SergeGainsbourg, and Erkin Koray.
I've had the pleasure of some homemade Arab soul food, but my favorites are Indian and Greek.
My film knowledge isn't so impressive but I do love Harold and Maude, Grizzly Man, Grey Gardens, Amelie,
Il Postino, Roman Holiday, City of God, Coffy.
The six things I could never do without
Fierce maternal instincts
My Camera
A Bathtub
Humans
Plants
Hungarian paprika
Green Chilis
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling, Traveling. Traveling.
Making things better with simplicity and good design.
Things I'd like to change.
How to not sit in an office.
Why people use overhead lighting.
Things I can do for my kid.
Why I haven't gone to bed yet.
Owning a gorgeous house in Nicaragua on the beach for $150,000.
On a typical Friday night I am
Listening to music or walking my dog in the park.
Or out with friends. Or drinking cocktails. Or dancing.
eating a tub of ice cream maybe
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It can take up to ten years for me to throw out a magazine.
You should message me if
https://youtu.be/_aVa7qVKUHI

you appreciate women and also know how to treat people well.
you have integrity.
internet dating hasn't morphed you into a subhuman.
or you could make me laugh so hard I cry (which isn't all that difficult).
you want to show me around your town
you want to travel
you want to practice this duet with me:
http://youtu.be/WaY2l-ZPLGU
More