34 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm curious, active and adventurous. I was born in SF to two hippies with a propensity for Giants, road trips to Tahoe, fog, and chocolate. I collect passport stamps and think a lot about pantones and storytelling. I drive with all the windows down. Fresh air, my family, offshore winds, wave riding and trail running make me happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Sustainability and marketing for a food company and trying to figure out how I can pack as much adventure and laughter into my day as possible.
I’m really good at
laughing and picking out the best dried mango from the bulk bin.
The first things people usually notice about me
my curiosity and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a music sponge and need every bit of it I can get.

I'm a mixed bag. Think Love in the Time of Cholera meets Heart of Darkness meets To Kill a Mockingbird and The Blue Sweater...
The six things I could never do without
(In no particular order)

The Ocean.
My running shoes.
My passport.
The fam.
On a typical Friday night I am
having dinner with friends, out at a show, exploring somewhere on my bike, going to a movie, cooking, heading to Tahoe, going to sleep early so I can wake up early...
You should message me if
you're a fan of fresh air, good conversation, adventure, travel. You have a propensity for random day trips. You're kind, a gentleman and appreciate the little things. You dream big and pursue your passions with a vengeance.