38Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Junior professional photographer, amateur designer. Expert planner, explorer. Lover and fighter.

I'm looking to meet someone new. I've answered a bunch of questions. If you want to know more, just message me!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a gainfully employed home owner in the metro Milwaukee area. I work for a national policy development company

I enjoy swimming and biking and do a triathlon or two every summer. For hobbies I enjoy landscape photography and I've recently taken up painting.

I like to stay active. I weight lift and hike. I enjoy climbing gyms and taking a dog for a walk. I've given Crossfit a try. I have fallen in love with Vinyasa yoga and go several times a week. I'm going through yoga instructor training this July.

I have a passion for National Parks. I've been to a bunch and plenty I still want to visit. My favorite has been Zion. My most recent was Rocky Mountain. I got a really impressive picture of the Milky Way in the mountains.

I have my motorcycle license. I enjoy local or day trips. Beyond that my posterior gets sore.

All of my family lives within 45 minutes drive. I have a niece and nephew that I spend time with when I can.
I’m really good at
Retaining trivia knowledge in all sort of subjects, except literary and history for some reason.

Talking bourbon snobbery.
The first things people usually notice about me
My striking blue eyes or broad shoulders.

Lack of shirtless selfies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fight Club, Ender's Game, Survivor

Movies: Fight Club, American Beauty, Alien, The Thing, the new Batman trilogy, Stepbrothers

TV: Walking Dead, New Girl, Archer, The Americans, The Regular Show, Sons of Anarchy, any MMA fights, the original Iron Chef, Chopped, Breaking Bad

Music: Kanye West, Frank Ocean, Kid Cudi, Deadmau5, Drake, The Weeknd, Alice in Chains, misc electronic

Food: Sushi, watermelon, mushrooms, salmon, peanut butter, apples, avocado
Six things I could never do without
tshirts/blue jeans
people watching
a pen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have a vivid imagination, so it could be so many things.

Doing a very long hike after retirement. Something crazy like the Pacific Crest Trail. Or maybe climb Rainier. In the meantime, how far I can go in a week of vacation.

What will Kanye title his new album? Will we ever get the old Kanye back?

Who was the better half of Outkast?

How people on here still spell things wrong with auto correct. And the indiscriminate capitalization. Get it together ladies!
On a typical Friday night I am
I might be working. Might go to a late yoga class. If not, I like to catch up with friends. I'm also ok staying in and catching up with things in my Netflix queue. The need to go out every weekend went away not too long after starting my career.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a 3 step process to select the best watermelons from the grocery store every time. I have also finished said watermelon by myself in the same day.

This is one of many million dollar ideas I will never make a penny on.

I also love the smell of dryer sheets after a cycle.
You should message me if
You are drama free, nicotine free and child free.

You live in the metro Milwaukee area.

You are single and have full time employment. Exceptions will be made for part time work if attending a Master's program or the like.

Not required, but I like strong eyebrows, nails at least some of the time, and some muscle.

You have a voice like or actually are Lana Del Rey.
The two of us