active__man
46Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
active__man
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmm, writing these things is never easy so I will attempt this in point form to make for an easier read :)

- have main custody of my 16 year old daughter
- have a good career doing what I love and am financially secure with a house I am still making a home
- I am active, it is a lifestyle, train Muay Thai as well as take advantage of Summers by complimenting this with blading, running.
- I enjoy cooking and trying new dishes
- I try to absorb knowledge as often as the opportunity presents itself, knowledge is power :)
- I am a true optimist and also believe that the universe will provide to those who seek things out
- I eat clean but have cheat days now and then to remain sane ;)
- I am hoping to meet a like-minded woman here and take things from there...
- I have a dog and a cat but did not select this under 'my details' as the only options are plurals of these
- I would much prefer to lean more towards a quick meet and greet once we have chatted a bit to get to know each other. If all goes well, then plans for an actual date :)
- lastly, no pic, no reply, it's only fair since I am putting myself out there huh?

* I'm not a paying member so I cannot see who has 'liked' me so please don't be shy and simply send me a quick message to say hi :D
What I’m doing with my life
- working
- trying to better my mind and my body
- being thankful for everything I have
I’m really good at
Being a good listener
Parenting
Being laid back
Setting goals and reaching them
The first things people usually notice about me
The first things people usually notice about me is that I am very friendly and approachable and carry myself very well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fave books
- self help, Muay Thai, health and fitness

Movies
- action
- super hero flicks
- comedies
- true stories

Shows
- reality shows (some of them as the majority of them are trash and laughable)
- TUF
- Family Guy
- Cleveland Show
- The Following
- Dexter

Music
- alternative rock
- indie rock

Food
- meatarian.... ;)
- chicken shawarmas
- spicey foods
- BBQ
Six things I could never do without
- my daughter
- the club I train at
- music
- my smartphone, always like to be connected and organized
- chicken shawarmas.. haha, my healthy 'fast food'
- water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Muay Thai, whether or not online dating will work out for me.. haha
On a typical Friday night I am
either with friends at a pub, or decompressing at home after another busy week listening to some music and having a drink reflecting on it all...

If with daughter, cooking a nice meal, movie night, game night, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nice try OKCupid, nice try...
You should message me if
interested
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion