activeboy12
40 Corona, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
activeboy12
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So, I am very much involved in my daughter's life but will find time to date if that woman puts my head in the clouds. I used to coach her teams but now I am enjoying just being a soccer dad and watching from the sidelines. I will admit, I find myself screaming out occasional tips to my child during matches LOL. But I'm trying to cut down on that, though, folks.

I crossfit and put my body through torture a few times a week. I'm in fairly good shape yet I don't feel the need to put up a selfie of the abs. That will come when you're my boo and I'm missing you:)

Finally, I own my home and have a career that I enjoy and keeps me on my toes. Im really only looking for someone that is happy with life regardless of a low/high income and has a solid perspective in life. I'm from Chicago and consider myself a blue-collar personality so your title doesn't mean sh*t to me if you're rotten inside. Substance is what I like:)

O si, puntos extra pa' una mujer que pueda apreciar una rola de jose alfredo.... Eso me despierta el alma!
I’m really good at
...staying in shape. Health is a big deal with me so I try and mix things up.
The first things people usually notice about me
My green eyes. Ya it's cheesy but this is a job interview (or something like it)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mob flicks and all the rocky and Rambo flicks!
You should message me if
....you're willing to meet someone that is a man and not a boy and that has his priorities lined up.
More