activeguyforyou
47 McLean, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
activeguyforyou
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I wake up drinking coffee work in the IT world helping people. I like my job always looking to explore the world but need someone to do this with. I like photography, traveling, movies, hanging out with friends. I play a music instrument I want to get very good on it! I love Art! especially photography but like going to museums in DC.

Hablo espanol tambien. I lived in Peru and Uruguay. Born in Uruguay. My father worked for the US Government and we got to travel around the world. It was amazing!! So I connected well with Spanish people the food and culture.

I want to meet someone who is fun and wants to share my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Staying healthy, exploring and traveling.
I’m really good at
Baking cheesecake
Massages
Photography
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
all types of movies and music
All types of food. I love pizza, Italian, Mexican and mostly eat anything. I will try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
COFFEE
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I will ever find the ONE who is romantic and loving.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends at a restaurant
Relaxing at home talking to family/friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will find out when we get to know each other better!
You should message me if
Your looking for a friend that could turn into something great
More