activelou
70 Vienna, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
activelou
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 5'9, 154lbs.,and really enjoy hiking as my primary activity. Just put me out in nature and I can be happy. Go to the gym 4-5days per week. Love animals(especially dogs), enjoy food(mostly good) and wine(70% red/30%white). I have virtually retired which means that I can do the things I enjoy. Variety is definitely the spice of life. I definitely look much younger than my age, whatever that means. It is just who I am.

I am active, fun loving, and likable
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it. Love to travel, be active, and enjoy people(both old and new friends).
I’m really good at
Being your friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes. My humor(like it or not).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book authors-David Baldacci and James Patterson(enjoy mysteries)
Movies-Don't go often but like action movies and comedies but one of my
favorites is "On Golden Pond".
Music-Fairly eclectic but like my oldies.
Food-Like all kinds of variety within seafood, fowl, and vegetables. Do not eat red meat.
The six things I could never do without
1-being active
2-my family
3-good food
4-wine
5-my friends
6-my health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where is the next place that I am going to visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
most happy sharing the evening with someone special.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I try to work as little as possible so that I can enjoy the other things in life.
You should message me if
You are interested in being open and honest and that you can appreciate someone who is active(loves to hike). You do not have to hike but understand that it is my passion. I will also understand yours.
More