actorpnw
55 Sandy, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
actorpnw
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Back in Sandy, OR. Working from home in an awesome job.

I want to find a partner in life that I can be there for the little things and big things too.

I am a theatre artist who spent 20 years in NYC doing movement theatre and spent 10 of those years touring the world with a postmodern dance company.

I am very liberal and not Tea Party or Trump friendly. :-)
Dear god. How can they not see the blatant hypocrisy??

I am open minded and try never to judge by race nor sexual orientation. BTW- I don't believe that addressing bigotry, hate speech or xenophobia is judgental. It is patriotic duty. I love exploring our inner selves and desires. I have a wild streak but it doesn't include bars, clubs or drugs. Did more than enough of that in my youth.

I am passionate, creative, and persistent.
What I’m doing with my life
After years of being a starving artist I am working to build a good life for my daughter and myself. Yes, in this economy I've moved from an artist's financial instability too a much more secure place for my daughter. I would love some day to restart my theatre company or at least bring theatre back into my life on a regular basis.

I will embrace my partner's priorities, goals and aspirations in life too.
I’m really good at
Listening and hearing.

Acting and creating theatre that transcends culture and language. Theatre that is funny yet with a bite in it,

Being a dad. Though I feel I have areas of learning to do this much better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know. You tell me when we first meet!
The six things I could never do without
I'm not really a very materialistic person though I like gadgets.

I am pretty adaptable.

I can't do without my daughter. Love. Being needed/desired. Striving to learn more about the world around me.

Okay i admit it, a TV my laptop and iPhone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, politics, and art.
On a typical Friday night I am
No idea.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book. Just ask.
You should message me if
You love kids and animals.
Are passionate.
Want to keep growing emotionally and intellectually.
Excited about sharing your knowledge and life.
Are ready to love and be loved
Willing to talk about anything.
Not expecting a relationship to be without struggle but willing to find solutions when they arise.
More