actualspambot
33Parkville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
actualspambot
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a chef, a cinephile, an actor, and an activist. I love going on road trips, visiting museums, and trying things I've never experienced.

I've never met a dog I didn't like or a person I couldn't learn from.

I'm not tall, but I make up for it by being very good at climbing things.

I'm pro-choice, pro-BLM, and pro-lgbtqia. I don't expect to agree with you about everything, but I am looking for someone with similar values.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a chef in Hampden. Sometimes I do theater. I just moved to Remington and plan on spending a lot of time with my dog in our local dog park.
I’m really good at
Making bad jokes, trivial pursuit, coming up with recipes on the fly, finding something good in every situation, and hopefully impressing women with short paragraphs about myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends on the person. Some people see the beard and tattoos, others see I'm not exactly tall.

Most people usually notice my Olympic medals that I won in 2012 Summer Olympics. [Editor's Note- That is a definitely a lie.]
Six things I could never do without
-My dog Beatrix,
-My good cast iron skillet,
-Strong black coffee,
-Time spent with my sisters and nieces,
-The painting I bought at a charity auction that was painted by an honest-to-god monkey.
-A fire extinguisher. (I'm not saying I've set my kitchen on fire by accident, I'm just not saying I haven't.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The weirdest things you could put on a pizza that people would be willing to try.

Just how far I'd be willing to go, and what I would be willing to do, for a Klondike Bar.
You should message me if
You're looking for more than a hookup.

You want to go on food adventures to restaurants chosen via Magic Eight ball.

You think community theater is just the raddest.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion