36 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

I grew up in Hawaii, lived in New York for a while, and have been living in San Francisco for the past 4 years. I own a company, which affords me free time to travel and work on various different projects. Currently, I am building an art car for burning man and produce music when I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Whatever I like :)
I’m really good at
Jack of all trades, master of... Some??
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of sci-fi and fantasy books. I suppose my favorite movies would be all the ones I can stand to watch more than 5 times. 5th element, coming to America, princess bride, Tom hanks movies, shawshank redemption, star wars etc... I like to be an all around eclectic, so I listen to just about everything that's not whiny or screaming or crying like, or complainy. As far as food goes, Italian would have to be my favorite, although once again, I'm pretty open to trying new foods, don't like slimy or mushrooms or olives, but I can cope.
The six things I could never do without
-Good Food
-Warm Beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Space travel :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, or making music, perhaps watching a movie or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My life is an open book, just ask me.
You should message me if
You are as beautiful on the outside as you are on the inside.