58Acworth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I am 55 and divorced living in acworth. I have a daughter that is 16 that lives with me most of the time. I work in a environmental lab and have been doing this kinda work for a long time. I enjoy being outdoors biking, hiking, and generally exploring. I tend to be easy going and not into drama. Im looking for someone that would enjoy these and other activities together.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm raising my daughter and taking it day by day. That's about all anyone can do and hope I'm doing the best I can.
I’m really good at
Fixing things, doing my job, raising my daughter, an trying to be the best person I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I may be quiet but I have a good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies I love James Bond movies and movies like it with lots of action. But also like to curl up on the couch with someone and watch a romantic movie. Music I like anything from hard rock to pop. Food I'm open but do love Mexican.
Six things I could never do without
food, air, water, that's three I really can't do without. I don't want to do without friendship, love, and my daughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
work, life, money, health,who will i meet here, my house, fixing the house, doing too many things around the house, aliens, too much rain, not enough rain. there is always way too much to think about
On a typical Friday night I am
Most of the time at home after a week of work would like to be out with someone special having a great time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have things that are private and don't want everyone to know about. Meet me and you can find out.
You should message me if
You are looking for a friend first and hopefully something more as time goes on.
The two of us