35 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm friendly, often smiling, and appreciate people who can undoubtedly laugh at themselves. I tend to live a minimalist lifestyle, and find simplicities to be sincere and genuine. I'm originally from the Midwest, and with that comes all of the Illinois charm, like saying "hi" to people. Seattle has been home for the past four years or so. I really try to stay balanced by living healthy and staying active. I enjoy being outdoors because it is when I feel truly humbled. I prefer to spend my time with easygoing, light-hearted, enthusiastic people. I'm sustained by genuine personal connections.
What I’m doing with my life
I work from home for an IT consulting company #nopantsnoproblem
I’m really good at
Learning new things quickly, keeping organized, staying oriented, problem solving, knowing a lot of random tidbits of information, being decisive, finding parking spots, purposefully adding too much milk to my cereal so I can go back and add more cereal.
The six things I could never do without
Peace of mind
A good playlist
Adventure times
Creative expression
Random acts of kindness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All the stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
You should message me if
If anything above made you say 'YEAH', or if you recognize yourself in something I wrote. I want to meet you. I'm behind a screen all day, so after a few messages let's get together ✌️