28 Alexandria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there! My name is Adam and I've been living in the DC area for a little over 5 years now. I'm originally from Long Island, grew up in Pennsylvania, and moved down here for a job in Cyber Security.

In my free time you can catch me brunching with friends, hitting the gym, going to a sporting event, or binge watching something on Netflix. I'm always up for enjoying the outdoors which could include enjoying the pool, hiking, skiing or a number of other things. Also I love to travel and this past April I visited a buddy in Amsterdam and also went to Prague.

When it comes to my ideal date I'm looking for someone that is outgoing, friendly, intelligent, honest, affectionate, optimistic and funny. Also someone that enjoys being healthy and maybe would want to hit the gym with me. We can help motivate each other. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Senior Consultant with Booz Allen Hamilton and work in the field of Cyber Security.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told it's my smile so I'm going to go with that. What do you think?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Currently reading Modern Romance by the comedian Aziz Ansari.

Movies: The Hangover, Wedding Crashers, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Interstellar, Inception, The Conjuring, and Goodfellas.

Shows: Gotham, How I Met Your Mother, House of Cards, Mad Men, Fringe, and The League.

Music: A little bit of everything.

Food: New York pizza! I will pretty much eat anything and I'm a huge dessert person.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends and Family
2. My Car - Road Trips
3. Laughter and having Fun
4. Technology
5. A sense of adventure and exploration
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, places I want to visit, new hobbies to pursue, friends and family
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either out with friends or relaxing at home with some Netflix!
You should message me if
you got this far in my profile!