adamantex
30 Paris, France
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
adamantex
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a guy. Yep.
I've been in Paris for 10 years now and consider it's Home.
I never travelled a lot, which is a great frustration. I'll try to fix this.
What I’m doing with my life
I try to be an actor. I work mostly in theatre but also cinema sometimes. And I happen to be a theatre teacher too.

When I really need a job that pays, I do websites as a freelance and teach this job in schools. I'm also a former book seller and publisher.

I also like to write, a lot.
I’m really good at
Telling and making stories, I'd say.
And listening to it too.
The first things people usually notice about me
The eyes, and the fact that I'm smily and open.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pratchett, Martin, Adams, Fforde Colfer, Gaiman, Caubère, Moffat, Abrahams, Wright, Moffat...

Very fond of comedy series : Community, Parcs and Recs, Brooklyn 99, New girl, Modern Family, Scrubs, 30 rock, Kaamelott, Key and Peele...
The six things I could never do without
Books, good food, people to talk with, my cell phone, theatre. And a sixth thing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Events and stories. How they are made up and linked to each other. How to make them better.
Social purposes too, including feminism and how a man can find his path in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a theatre ? Or having a pint with friends. If i'm not chilling at home. Well, anything would do.
You should message me if
You think I was too lazy writing this and want to know more.
You have an original and illegal pet. Or maybe the fossil of a mysterious animal.

Oh, and you don't assume it's the guy's job to start the conversation and entertain it by himself.
More