adamcampbell004
21 Rochester, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
adamcampbell004
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Adam Campbell im 19 years old and im an easygoing guy that likes to meet new people and have a laugh. I'm looking for someone that have have fun not take stuff too seriously and but at the same time like to have a good time that likes to cuddle up on the sofa watching a film but still like going out partying lol I like to go on romantic walks and I'm very spontaneous person lol

I love my films and really in to my music as I did 2 years at college studdying music and now studdying metal work but still got a band on the side hoping to make it big in the music bisnes
I also like going to the gym eating good food and having an all round laugh with and
Even though I love my music and want to become a star I've been thinking if it doesn't hit off becoming a bodyguard coz I like the rush of never knowing what gonna happen next and I like to help people and protect them lol I also like getting tattooed I haven't got many but looking to get some more later on and that really sums me up tbh x

If you want to send me a message do so I like to meet new people and see where it goes
What I’m doing with my life
Well I'm at college doing metal work but one day I would like to be a music star
I’m really good at
Im good at listening to people when they have a problem or just chit chat I love to cook that's my sort of pass time lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books. I don't read much tbh with you

Food. I like any food Really the main one is Mexican anything spice

Music. Well I like everything really to 60s all the way to today's charts but my best band is Bon jovi there just the best lol
The six things I could never do without
1 my family
2 My mates
3 my phone
4 my music
5 my guitar
6 my movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and the future and hope that someday will live in America
On a typical Friday night I am
In doors most of the time but some time I go clubbing if I'm in the mood lol but mostly like to watch a good film on the sofa x
You should message me if
Don't be shy to message me if your interested just drop me a message on hear and ill get back to you x
More