23Edgewater, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working my life away at an ice cream store. Going to community college to get some general studies in, but I have no clue what I want to pursue career-wise.
I’m really good at
Logic, listening, talking, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I barely read and I'm sure when I'm old, uneducated, and illiterate I'll regret it!

Movies: Anime (Studio Ghibli films, Paprika); also comedies (Hangover, Zoolander, Baby Mama). Only horror if I feel comfortable (All I've seen is Scream four and Prom night). I watch The Devil Wears Prada almost daily!!

Shows: Parks & Rec., Smash, Bones, Legend of Korra, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, 30 Rock, Cheers, Drop Dead Diva, Will & Grace, Workaholics, and so many more.

All types of music; mostly hip hop & r&b, pop, some dubstep, Nicki Minaj, Beyonce is my queen, Jay-Z, Kanye, Chris Brown, Rihanna. I'm also really into Kpop right now (2ne1, Sistar, BigBang, U-Kiss).

Favorite foods include anything with buffalo sauce on it, Asian food is a close second. Seafood is noms. A wide variety I guess!
Six things I could never do without
Some type of jacket/hoodie,
Camelbak water bottle,
Nice clothes,
and Netflix
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to find something to do with friends. If all else fails Netflix date with myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Pokémon X and Y for LIFE<3
You should message me if
You want to chat/find out more about me! I don't bite~
The two of us