adamhudson
41 Detroit, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
adamhudson
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i was raised in Detroit form 5-34 and I left for warmer weather to the desert of my birth Tucson AZ BUT I now i am back in my city, the D.
I am 40 now, played all the games, been there done that got the T-Shirt.
done with the dumb s**t have no drama not looking for any. i make no apology for who i am, i know who i am. i am bald got bad knees but i am real man. looking for someone who is real, down to earth that iI can have a real conversation with. I have found that is something i have trouble finding someone to talk to. i looking for someone to go out and have fun if more comes of it great.i live downtown in the heart of the city. if your looking for a man, someone to hang with and see where it goes, hit me up and see if were on the same page and we can go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
living one day at a time, trying save the world from the Tea Party,
i have real bad knees so running biking are things i can't do, so doing PT and my own exercise program is something i do a lot.
I’m really good at
being myself, good conversation, romance, poetry and treating a women how she wants and should be treated (i have a mother and two sisters so disrespect does not fly with me)
The first things people usually notice about me
nice lips, neat eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite books i have none i read mostly scary or mystery novels ( king, koontz, barker, cromwell, child and preston, patterson ect...)
movies same as books to many to name i am a movie nut!.but really love the movie Wall-E
MUSIC: i really do like most , from Mozart to NWA. been on a George Michael, Guy, Too Short kick lately.
Food: I used to be a big protein guy mostly meats. i have changed my eating habits to include lot of fruit and veg. it helps in the fact that i fancy myself a really good cook. I am pan fry god and can do most every thing well. steak and pasta are my loves, i also tend to OD on blackberries.
The six things I could never do without
my family
my friends
my computer
my brain
my iPhone
good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why is this country so screwed up right now and what i am going to cook for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
cooking myself dinner and watching a movie thinking it would be nice to share the night with someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i don't own a car, i can't physically run or bike right now.
You should message me if
if your looking for someone to hang out with and have a good time. if your looking for a good home cooked meal. if your Miss. Right ,
if your looking for love or friendship.
More