24 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a daycare teacher
Want to go back to school to become a writer
I have 4 tattoos
I'm a huge sports fan
Country and rock music are a must
I have a daughter whos 4 shes been an incredible blessing to me
Been a single father is hard sometimes but I love every minute of it
I'm ready to fine that that special person
I'm a die hard buckeye fan and Bengals fan. I also love the ufc

Love movies and love concerts
I'm a guy who likes to treat that someone right and take them to a special date but I'm also a guy who loves to stay home and just watch movies with that special someone
What I’m doing with my life
Running my company and being a dad to my daughter
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I loved the Alex cross book series and The Lord of the rings series

My favorite tv shows are the big bang theory, the walking dead, sons of anarchy, the following, and so many more

My favorite movies well there are a lot. Movies are a passion of mine. Some of my favorites though are the dark knight trilogy, end of watch, fight club, inglorious basterds, anchorman, wedding crashers, horrible bosses, djhango, kick ass, were the millers, fast and furious series

Music well country and rock mostly. Eric church, Zac brown band, Justin Moore, josh Thompson, kiss, journey, foreigner, three days grace, five finger death punch, kid rock, Metallica, volbeat, slipknot, rob zombie to name a few
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends or relaxing with the 4 year old daughter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Isn't that supposed to be private
You should message me if
If you like me for being me