adamknoll
36 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
adamknoll
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from li and try really hard not to have an accent
I lived in Montauk every summer since i was 18
i went to school at FIT for grafix
i work in advertising
I just got accepted to SVA for Art Education
I recently moved to bk
I miss driving my audi
my better half is italian
my last name means bald in spanish
i like a bar wita pool table n buckhunter and cheap drinks
i like to eat out at amazing restaurants but my cooking is always the best -
There are millions of things i want to accomplish in life

I am normal, spontaneous, and stubborn
What I’m doing with my life
Art + Grad school.
I’m really good at
i cant help it ima taurus
The first things people usually notice about me
Confidence, Comfortable, Smile. Sincere, Honest, Voice, Commitment, Appreciative, Kindness, Creative, Optimistic, Sense of Humor, Smell good, Amazing friends, Good relationship with family, Listen to good music, Good kisser, Relentless
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i have a lot - its not hard to please me : )

Girl with Dragon Tattoo - The Road - Tipping Point - Lost Symbol -
Under the Banner of heaven - The Post - Metro - etc...
Passion pit - Phoenix - xx - Scouting for girls - Harlem shakes - The Script - Thrice - Lcd - Collie budz - Marley - Doors - etc...
Game Of Thrones - Girls - SOA - Walking Dead - etc...
Top gun - Braveheart - Blow - Boiler room - Days of thunder - Gladiator - Troy etc...
pizza - chicken cutlets - Spicy Crunchy tuna roll + cucumber avocado roll + 2 pieces of sashimi - a damn good salad - pasta - asparagus - beets - etc...
The six things I could never do without
Art,Apple,Internet,Love,Beach,knowledge.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
inappropriate things - but hey I'm a guy...
On a typical Friday night I am
Don't know every friday is different being single : (
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i like girly movies -
You should message me if
You looked at my profile + pics and likey
More