30 Comstock Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I am Adam. I am a nerd. Looking for girl nerd to hand out, play video games, watch sci-fi shows, go to conventions with.
Like to be friends first. Then see where it goes from there.

I live on a farm with horses, dogs, and a barn cat. We bale hay during the summer.

I have a degree in Digital Animation and Gaming Design. Though I haven't found a job in that field yet.

I enjoy drawing, playing video games, and playing Magic: the Gathering.

I am also a 4H leader. I help with horse, rabbit, and dog projects. My club meets weekly.

If you want to know more, just ask. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I have my degree at FSU in Digital Animation and Game Design. Currently looking for a job in the field or something to do with art.
But right now I am working at Walmart. It's a 'cool' job and I like who I work with.
I’m really good at
Art, drawing to be more specific. Not bad at photography ether.
Also horse back riding.

check out some photography at
and other art at
The first things people usually notice about me
That I carry pencil and paper around a lot, for drawing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't read much in book because I have dyslexia, but I do get books on tape sometimes. As well as I read some manga/comics.

Movies: Star Trek, Star Wars, Star Gate ... action, adventurer, and sci-fi (no horror please)
I also like Disney and Pixar movies.

Shows: some anime: Sword Art Online, Angelic Layer, Letter Bee, Elemental Gelade, Fairy Tail ... looks like mostly fantasy-action-adventure.
Big Bang Theory, Star Trek, Star Gate, Eureka ... sci-fi

Music: I listen to mostly country and a little bit of everything else (don't like rap or heavy metal). rapping and screaming isn't singing to me ... Also I like some J-pop if it relates to the anime I like.

Food: Chocolate (white,milk,dark,cereal)! Fish, cereal, sweet corn, coconut shrimp ... I don't care for spicy foods.
The six things I could never do without
Love (friends/family)
paper & pencil, music (art)
my puppy (animals)
my computer
Magic: the Gathering
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I would like to draw.
How I can land a job at Wizard of the Coast, to help design Magic cards.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing Magic if I'm able to.
You should message me if
You see some common interests.
You know you want to :)

* If you liked me, I can't see it. So send me a message ;) *