29 Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Adam, I'm 29 years old currently living in Las Vegas. I love sports, baseball, basketball and football. I am not a big coffee drinker, I play video games(MADDEN, GTA and COD mostly). I live on my own with my dog who's a German Shepard his name is Pope. I'm 6 ft, black hair, brown eyes. Anything else you wanna know just message me and I'll tell you. I don't get offended, don't be afraid to ask me anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a federal job. Graduated from college finally with my second degree and hoping to turn that into a promising career.
I’m really good at
So much...
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I look real serious but its because I am always thinking and wondering which makes me unaware that my face gets serious at times. My eyes too I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books I enjoy are Lord of the Flies, The Outsiders, Biographies, History Novels. Movies there a lot, a few are Jaws, Casino Royale, The Siege, Angels and Demons and Da Vinci Code, Pulp Fiction and plenty more. I enjoy all kinds of music and food, I always love a good steak though.
The six things I could never do without
My dog
my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask me and i will tell
You should message me if
if you actually want to meet and are serious about knowing each other. Other than that stay the off the site. If you want a pen pal write to someone far away.