adams316
32 Manama, Bahrain
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
adams316
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im easy going, very active, and energetic. I love to learn new things and incorporate things I have learned into my life. I love to meet new people and share new experiences with them, everyone I have ever met plays a small role in the way I live my life.

Ive done a few half marathons in the past and a tough mudder in Tahoe last year. I love being active!
I’m really good at
Im really good at pretty much everything I do, except yoga and surfing (two things I cannot master lol). If I am horrible at something it only takes a small amount of time for me to get better at it, like I mentioned I am a good learner and pick things up quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Every book that is realistic, almost any type of movie, no country but anything else works, and food....yes all food!
The six things I could never do without
My dog
My family
My brain
My phone
Water
Running
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything! and way too much time is spent doing that!
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at the gym, reading, or just walking the dog. Oh and most likely a Friday night Soccer Game!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not admitting anything :)
You should message me if
You want to get to know me or go do something fun/exercise with a partner!
More