adamstarrak
32 Leslie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
adamstarrak
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am easy going guy with a good sense of humor. I love the out doors, fishing, camping, hiking, riding my dirt bike and my favorite thing to do is go out on my boat with my friends. I'm very caring person who will help my freinds and family with any thing any time.
What I’m doing with my life
I just got out of a 13 year relationship so I am rebuilding my life. I am buying a new house in the next couple of weeks. I am a carpenter and love my job and the people I work with. Just trying to have some fun in my life.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I'm a pretty cook and I'm good at fixing things
The first things people usually notice about me
my sense of humor and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't watch a lot of tv. I love all kinds of rock music from old to new and I like some country. I like the shows duck dynasty and two and a half men. I like to read non-fiction books tha I can learn from boring I know. I like to cook and eat barbeque anything.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My freinds
My dogs
My boat
Good food
The outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm gonna do with my life I'm always try to get more out of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my freinds or family. In the summer I am usually at spartan Speedway
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me who knows:-)
More