adamust
47 Springdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
adamust
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a hard working, fun loving guy, I love outdoor activitys , some nightlife but not too late,it affects my productivity! I have 3 awesome grown boys, and an 11 year old daughter who thinks she owns my heart every other weekend, but not too spoiled! Just looking for someone real , no head games or crazy drama! If that exist ha!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be the best father & friend to my kids, my career is in the plural component equipment area (spray foam insulation, polyurethane sealants,&polyurea truck bed liners,)also automotive paint,& welding.
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind to, love to learn new trades. On the fun side I like to sing, write poems,& I'm very comfortable exploring nature.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, or my blue eyes usually .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books, Anything by Dean Koontz. Movies action films, shows, Big Bang ,+ any good sitcom past or present.food anything that doesn't eat me first!
The six things I could never do without
My kids,my social life, my independence ,being me, work, fun time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Weather or not I can make someone happy just being myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm too eager to please others, & that leads to neglecting myself.
You should message me if
You think we have anything in common.
More