add_2_cart
45 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
add_2_cart
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
It’s true, im single and have never been married, but it’s not because im scared of commitment...I just haven’t found the right one. That said, as I’ve gotten older, I think it's become more challenging to meet people outside of my own circle of friends, since most of them are in relationships, married, or spending free time with their families.

I'm told I look younger than my age, though the wrinkles and salt and pepper up top have made their presence known. Honestly, I don’t know where the last ten years have gone. :) I'm hard-working and somewhat ambitious...but not to a fault. I try to live by the motto that i work-to-live and not live-to-work. I lean towards sarcasm, or so im told, so i hope you don't mind swapping friendly banter. I lead a healthy lifestyle, or at least make an effort to, so staying active and in shape is important to me, and ideally, you feel the same. Other than going to the gym, I spend my free time reading, watching movies, eating out, procrastinating online, playing softball and other sports, or taking my boy Biggie for a walk.

I look forward to meeting new people, making new friends, and ultimately, finding someone with whom I can share both mundane tasks and new experiences with, in our amazing city and beyond. I love the summer and warm weather, though in SF, those days are few and far between. That said, i'm looking forward to doing some traveling. I think a tropical vacation is in order. Who’s got the sunblock???
What I’m doing with my life
Taking it day-by-day and trying to enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Just about everything...i hate not being good. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My ravishing wit and stylish dress. I really have no idea...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food:
Eat healthy for the most part but love to go our for breakfast on the weekends. Japanese, Thai, Mexican, Italian.

Movies/TV:
Favs include Good Fellas, Shawshank Redemption, Love Actually, anything with vampires or super heroes (guilty pleasure). Silicon Valley, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul, Shameless, Game of Thrones.

Music:
hip hop and r&b, but im looking to expand my horizons.

Books:
Chuck Palahniuk, James Frey, David Sedaris, Dan Brown
Ive read Catcher in the Rye 5 times... not sure what it is about that book.
The six things I could never do without
water, chapstick, the gym, playing sports, dark chocolate, iPhone, my dog Biggie...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how i could possibly be 40+ and still be unattached.
On a typical Friday night I am
playing softball, out with friends for a soda pop or two, or at home recuperating from a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There was a time when i claimed to be a hip-hop dancer.
You should message me if
you think you might want to simultaneously delete this app with me.
More