adey5
45 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
adey5
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Mediterranean (half Greek) Londoner, slim with dark hair and brown eyes.

I am friendly, easy going, and polite
What I’m doing with my life
Working TOO hard :-( Trying to pay mortgage. Yadda yadda. Love my job though :-)
I’m really good at
Screwing up questionaires!!!!!! I DO speak French and Spanish but I wouldn't say I am REALLY GOOD at them.
The first things people usually notice about me
Erm, not really for me to say. My square jaw?? Enigmatic smile/Cheesey grin? Ferrari sports car? Dunno?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Science and non-fiction, and I enjoy Richard Dawkins books. Science. Prefer to read fact over fiction really, but I CAN read without moving my lips! Like gangster movies, thrillers, action, and Lord of the Rings. Enjoy most types of music Reggae, Hip Hop, Pop, Spanish Music except Country & Western, or Heavy or Goth Metal, just not my thing really.
The six things I could never do without
Hmmmm, Female company! My friends. Can't think of any more right now!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to write in these boxes.......Origins of life and universe, evolution, natural history.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working late :-(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have danced to 'Its Raining Men'
You should message me if
You are very buxom :-) and you like slim guys with dark hair?
More