33 Oak Lawn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I don't know what to say. I have two kids, divorced from there baby momma. I work full time for a family business and part time for my police department. I own my home and car. I enjoy taking care of people and expect the same in return.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking care of my kids, running the company, keeping the peace and trying to find my way.

My two girls keeper busy but I make time for friends and family.
I’m really good at
Fixing things: very handy, electrical, carpentry, plumbing. I rebuilt my house from the frame out.

Listening: giving advise and helping friends. I care a great deal for other people.

Problem solving: I love a good problem to test my logic and skill. I enjoy figuring things out
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and eyelashes. I have been told moat people would kill for them. I don't see what the big deal is but OK
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Potter series, ncis, blue bloods, criminal minds, Hawaii 5-0, south land, game of thrones. Top gun, notebook,.
The six things I could never do without
1: Cell Phone
2: Laptop
3: Car
4: Pictures of my kids
5: Q-Tips (i know...weird)
6: My House
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids future, my future, the direction the country is heading towards, things on my to do list, family, work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up on favorite TV shows, spending time with my girls, hanging out with friends at a bar or movie. (better yet a movie with a bar!)
You should message me if
1: Accept that I have kids
2: Are NOT bat shit crazy
3: Are self sufficient
4: Appreciate chivalry
5: Want to work together in a relationship
6: Are affectionate