adoh2010
25 Virginia Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
adoh2010
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Open minded and easy going but complicated at the same time. I take my time to cope with new people but I'm always easy going.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying Mechanical Engineering and I'm in my senior year now, recovering from a year of being down & low, and questioning the reason of existence :D
I’m really good at
I can't judge myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe that I'm a little bit serious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Don't have favorites but I do read as much as I can "which is not much". I don't care about categorizing books as much as I do about what I've gained from them.
Movies: Rarely watch any.
Shows: Occasionally Family Guy and How I met Your Mother.
Music: Metal "mainly", EDM, Classical, even Rap and Hip-Hop. I can bear anything playing except modern pop.
Food: Anything from the Mediterranean cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
A laptop, car, smartphone, headphones. That's 4 but I don't need anything more "for now".
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Religion, politics, science, arts, history, philosophy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Outside anywhere, or at home just relaxing. No typical night for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book.
You should message me if
You don't like B.S of all kinds, and I think it's easy for anyone to know what's B.S. & what's not.
More