adp1980
35 Newbury, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
adp1980
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Never been good at describing myself, but here goes. I guess I'm quite quiet although can be loud when absolutely necessary, and enjoy going out to pubs or eating out, or just staying in with a beer and a movie (I'm not into wine so you can have my glass!). I like keeping fit , going to the gym and cycling.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in software testing, saving for the future and keeping fit in my spare time
I’m really good at
Jack of all trades, master of none sums me up I guess
The first things people usually notice about me
Sadly my big ears most probably but most people are too nice to point them out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a reader. Any movies mostly action\adventure\thriller. TV is anything funny like QI or Would I Lie To You, or some US series like The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Prison break etc. Music is mainly classic rock (deep purple etc) but am an 80's kid so have a soft spot for cheese!
The six things I could never do without
Beer
Family\Friends
Mountain bike
Xbox
Iphone
Blood

I like to think these are in no particular order, but actually...
On a typical Friday night I am
In town\pub or out for a meal somewhere, or just staying in after a "hard" weeks work
You should message me if
You're an active person in some form and maybe wouldn't mind getting muddy in the woods of a weekend. Mountain biking I mean ;o)
More