28 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Adam, I am 28 years old. Enjoy camping, hiking, being outside, hangin out with friends or relaxin in at home. I am an avid sports fan, love the Steelers, Flyers and Phillies. Huge animal lover, want to get a dog one day. If you have one, even better!
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated Drexel in the summer of 2012, working as an engineer for a consulting firm in downtown Philly.
I’m really good at
Jeopardy, quoting Ace Ventura movie - for instance "you must be the monopoly guy, do not pass go, do not collect 200 hundred dollars"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: N/A
Movies: Hangovers, Austin Powers, Wedding Crashers, Catch Me If You Can, too many to name

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Entourage, How to Make it in America, Bored to Death, Two and a Half Men, Hells Kitchen, Weeds, the Walking Dead

Music: Anything really

Food: Looove steak, prime rib is the best. Love italian food, tacos, pierogies and buffalo wings to name a few out of many
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future

How many creepy messages girls get from guys on this site. Ok, I don't spend much time thinking about outside of the time I'm on this app haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either heading downtown, with family or hangin in at home tired after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have two cats, not private but oh well. Huge animal lover.
You should message me if
You love to laugh and be goofy, are a genuinely nice and sincere person who is looking for the same things as I am. You should be able to be yourself and be easy to talk to. Or if you just wanna say hi. If you are not sure of what you want and are going to tell me you're not ready for a relationship weeks down the road please just keep moving.