32Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well now i never really know what to write here so here goes, I like being outdoors, I also enjoy quiet nights in watching films, I'm not really a club person just a decent pub will do.

I would say I'm a kind and caring person, quite confident as well. I like to make people laugh whether it's just sharing a joke, or just being cheeky which I've been told I am quite cheeky.

I am a gamer, I love the Xbox, some of my favourite games are the call of duty series, the halo series, guitar hero, portal 1 and 2, skyrim and gears of war, but don't worry I do know when to put the controller down and just spend time with that special someone :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work at martyns walk around store most days, other than that I'm not really doing much
I’m really good at
Gaming, I'm not trying to be big headed but I'm awesome at call of duty
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: the Horus heresy, dark edge, assassins creed and dead space

Movies: I like all different movies, I have a huge DVD collection but some of my favourites are Jurassic park, independence day, avengers, aliens, lord of the rings, Harry potter, the list could go on forever so I'll stop there

Music: I mostly listen to metal my favourite bands include slipknot, rise against, linkin park, skillet, avenged sevenfold, bullet for my valentine and many more

Food: I love Italian food, I would really like to go to Italy just for the food
Six things I could never do without
1. Air
2. Water
3. Food
4. My phone
5. My iPod
6. My Xbox
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When are zombies gonna take over the world
You should message me if
You like what u see and read
The two of us