51 New Orleans, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
o.k. I have answered all the questions and filled out the little text boxes below, now the hard part. Not exactly sure what to write in this box that will illicit a reaction from the woman of my dreams. How cheesy is that?

I have been married and have three great kids that live with my ex in Chicago. I thought that I had met my best friend, well people change. I am in a great place now. I am loving life, for real. I enjoy my job and the people I work with and consider myself very fortunate - more money would be nice. Hey, at least my life has purpose and I sincerely believe that I am making a contribution.

I am pretty active. I volunteer a great deal. I work a lot, but do have balance. I seek adventures frequently. I over indulge sometimes.

I would like to a friend and lover to share, to create, to explore, to grow, and to live life life with..... together.

o.k. if you read this whole thing and feel like crying or puking, I must have touched a nerve; therefore, you should email me.
What I’m doing with my life
Life is real good and I am enjoying it to the best of my ability. I
am getting healthier. I am doing really well at work. I am making a positive difference in peoples lives. I am traveling and growing in many different ways.
I’m really good at
Finding the best Mexican food in town and talking too much and not following directions.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Hair or my legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Howard Stern Private Parts and any marketing book by Kotler (I am a bit of a geek)
movies: Goodfellas, Cabin Boy, Clueless, Yes Man, Quadraphenia
shows: Hair, West Side Story, Carmen, Avenue Q
music: Stones, Reggae, Trombone Shorty, Devo, Rockin Doopsie Jr.
food: sushi, AUTHENTIC mexican, Pizza, Ice Cream and SPICY mudbugs
The six things I could never do without
family and friends
music and art
laughter and fun
travel and adventure
vodka and pink lemonade
I spend a lot of time thinking about
kids, life, work, food, sex, friends, travel, and my kids more
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually, chillin. I typically go kayaking on Fridays and then grab some crawfish on the way home. Then I will make a cocktail, turn on a movie, suck some heads, and do laundry. However, I am pretty flexible and can change my plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have cheated while playing games with my kids.
You should message me if
you are fun, active, creative, intelligent, open minded, adventurous, take the initiative and eat Sushi