47Frederick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi !
I'm an easy going guy who's into living healthy, staying fit and finding fun along the way. I won't see a "Like" so message me and say hi instead. Couple quick issues that keep popping up - First impressions are still rather important so being >20 min late to date #1 is a deal breaker. Hating on animals or other people because of their culture/ethnicity/religion is a deal breaker. I do not worship money and cannot stand Trump or his politics of hate and lies.

I look for adventure and creativity in even the smallest things - cooking, painting, making furniture. I love animals (have rescued many over the years), bicycles provide my fitness and culture, I have a long history in water sports and just being outside. I am not your typical guy - I have been successful enough to be confident yet I've had enough hardships to know everyone suffers. I try to let my actions speak for me. I've been racing bikes (the pedal type) for a while now and before that I was in the ocean a lot windsurfing, surfing, kite boarding. I like to have fun in the snow as well.

Just moved to Frederick, after 20 yrs in Arlington. I work in the creative field (tv, video, movies, advertising). I've had small but fun parts in the entertainment world, was on Sex in the City once. I recently launched a new startup and it's keeping me busy.

I'm looking for someone who is passionate, fit, aware, attractive inside and out, quietly strong and sometimes not so quiet, compassionate and loves animals. I believe women should have equal rights and that climate change is a very real problem so I do everything I can to curb my contribution to it. What I'm reiterating is, if you're a science-climate-denier, Trump-fan, a gun-loving conservative-type, I'm simply not your guy. If you're creative, fun and appreciate the same in another, we'll get along rather well. Last but not least, I've had a dog and now I have a rescued cat so if you are in any way a cat-hater (or allergic), I'm not your guy.

Aside from all that I'm emotionally and financially stable however I still giggle like a kid when I'm with good friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Searching for a sustainable balance of work and play
I’m really good at
Telling engaging stories
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like making time for relaxing and when I do it's a glass of wine and a select tv show or movie. Been reading a lot lately. I love to cook, some might say I'm good at it. Been in a few movies, on a few tv shows and directed 3 feature length films. I've got a wide range of taste when it comes to music.
Six things I could never do without
Family & Friends
The Great Outdoors
Good food & wine (and craft brew beer)
Adventures & Excitement
New Challenges
A place to come home to & feel at ease
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I can improve myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Either spending time with friends, relaxing or preparing for an adventure or a race
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I got paid to hand model once.
You should message me if
We're similar. I'm looking for someone to have adventures with so health, fitness and a positive attitude is important. Must have compassion and an appreciation for how hard life can be.
The two of us